ADR Driver training dates

Initial & Refresher courses

ADR Driver Training Courses
Course TitleVenueDates
Initial Training
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Cert
CorkMonday 21st – Friday 25th January 2019
Refresher Training
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Cert
CorkSaturday 9th & Sunday 10th February 2019
Refresher Training
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Cert
MaynoothSaturday 16th & Sunday 17th February 2019
Initial Training
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Cert
MaynoothMonday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
Refresher Training
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Cert
KilkennySaturday 23rd & Sunday 24th February 2019
Refresher Training
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Cert
GalwayThursday 28th February & Friday 1st March 2019
Refresher Training
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Cert
CorkMonday 4th & Tuesday 5th March 2019
Initial Training
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Cert
CorkThursday 7th – Monday 11th March 2019
Refresher Training
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Cert
MaynoothThursday 14th & Friday 15th March 2019

DRIVERS CPC

Periodic training

Drivers CPC Training Courses
Drivers CPC ModuleVenueDates
TBCMaynoothTBC

Transport Managers CPC

Transport Managers CPC Dates
Transport Managers CPC CourseVenueDatesExam Date
Road HaulageMaynoothFull Time
Starts Monday
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Road PassengerMaynoothFull Time
Starts Monday
Wednesday 26th June 2019

Dangerous Goods Safety Advisor Course

DGSA - Dangersous Goods Safety Advisor Course
DGSA
Dangerous Goods
Safety Advisor Courses
VenueDatesExam Date
DGSA MaynoothFebruary Wednesday 6th March 2019
DGSACorkFebruaryWednesday 6th March 2019

IMDG Training dates – Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Sea

IMDG - International Maritime Dangerous Goods Course
IMDG Training
International Maritime Dangerous Goods
VenueDatesExam Date
IMDGMaynoothApril 2019April 2019
IMDGCorkApril 2019April 2019