ADR Driver training dates

Initial & Refresher courses

ADR Driver Training Courses
ADR Driver Training / HazChem CourseVenueDates
Initial Packages & Tanker Course
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Course
MaynoothMonday 22nd – Friday 26th January 2018
Refresher Packages & Tanker Course
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Course
MaynoothSaturday 3rd & Sunday 4th February 2018
Refresher Packages & Tanker Course
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Course
CorkSaturday 10th & Sunday 11th February 2018
Initial Packages & Tanker Course
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Course
MaynoothMonday 26th February – Friday 2nd March
Initial Packages & Tanker Course
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Course
CorkMonday 26th February – Friday 2nd March
Initial Packages & Tanker Course
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Course
GalwayMonday 5th – Friday 9th March
Refresher Packages & Tanker Course
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Course
MaynoothTuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th March
Refresher Packages & Tanker Course
ADR Driver Training / HazChem Course
CorkMonday 12th & Tuesday 13th March

DRIVERS CPC

Periodic training

Drivers CPC Training Courses
Drivers CPC ModuleVenueDates
TBCMaynooth
TBC

Transport Managers CPC

Transport Managers CPC Dates
Transport Managers CPC CourseVenueDatesExam Date
Road HaulageMaynoothFull Time
Starts March 2018
Friday 11th May 2018
Road PassengerMaynoothFull Time
Starts March 2018
Friday 11th May 2018

DGSA – Dangerous Goods Safety Advisor Course

PLEASE NOTE

We have been advised of a change of exam date today, 15th of November 2017.  As a result training dates have had to be amended.  We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.

DGSA - Dangersous Goods Safety Advisor Course
DGSA
Dangerous Goods
Safety Advisor Courses
VenueDatesExam Date
DGSA MaynoothMonday 5th – Friday 9th February 2018Friday 9th March 2018
DGSACorkMonday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018Friday 9th March 2018
DGSAGalwayMonday 19th – Friday 23rd February 2018Friday 9th March 2018

IMDG Training dates – Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Sea

IMDG - International Maritime Dangerous Goods Course
IMDG Training
International Maritime Dangerous Goods
VenueDatesExam Date
IMDGMaynoothTuesday 20th – Thursday 22nd March Friday 23rd March