Classroom based training will recommence on Monday 29th of June.

ADR Driver training dates

Initial courses

ADR Driver Training Courses
Course TitleVenueDates
Initial Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertMaynoothMonday 1st – Friday 5th February 2021
Initial Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertCorkSaturday 13th – Wednesday 17th February 2021
Initial Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertMaynoothMonday 1st – Friday 5th March 2021
Initial Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertCorkMonday 22nd – Friday 26th March 2021

ADR Driver training dates

Refresher courses

ADR Driver Training Courses
Course TitleVenueDates
Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertMaynooth
Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th February 2021
Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertCork

Thursday 18th & Friday 19th February 2021

Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem Cert MaynoothMonday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertGalwaySaturday 6th & Sunday 7th March
Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertMaynooth
Monday 15th& Tuesday 16th March 2021
Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertCorkSaturday 27th & Sunday 28th March

DRIVERS CPC

Periodic training

Drivers CPC Training Courses
Drivers CPC ModuleVenueDates
TBCTBCTBC

Transport Managers CPC

Transport Managers CPC Dates
Transport Managers CPC CourseVenueDatesExam Date
Transport Managers CPC CourseZoom – Part time courseTuesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays

Starting Tuesday 19th January 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021
Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertFull time courseStarting Monday 22nd February Wednesday 31st March 2021

Dangerous Goods Safety Advisor Course

DGSA - Dangersous Goods Safety Advisor Course
DGSA
Dangerous Goods
Safety Adviser Courses
VenueDatesExam Date
Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser Course
ZoomMonday 11th – Saturday 16th JanuaryThursday 18th February 2021
Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser CourseZoomMonday 18th – Saturday January Thursday 18th February 2021

IMDG Training dates – Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Sea

IMDG - International Maritime Dangerous Goods Course
IMDG Training
International Maritime Dangerous Goods
VenueDatesExam Date
IMDG TrainingZoom / Maynooth / Cork1st quarter 2021TBC