Classroom based training will recommence on Monday 29th of June.

ADR Driver training dates

Initial courses

ADR Driver Training Courses
Course TitleVenueDates
Initial Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertCorkMonday 1st – Friday 5th November 2021
Initial Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertMaynoothMonday 8th – Friday 12th November 2021

ADR Driver training dates

Refresher courses

ADR Driver Training Courses
Course TitleVenueDates
Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertMaynoothMonday 11th & Tuesday 12th October
Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertCorkSaturday 16th & Sunday 17th October
Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertZoomMonday 15th & Tuesday 16th November
Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertCorkThursday 18th & Friday 19th November
Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertMaynoothMonday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd November
Refresher Training ADR Driver Training / HazChem CertCorkMonday 6th & Tuesday 7th December

DRIVERS CPC

Periodic training

Drivers CPC Training Courses
Drivers CPC ModuleVenueDates
TBCTBCTBC

Transport Managers CPC

Transport Managers CPC Dates
Transport Managers CPC CourseVenueDatesExam Date
Transport Managers CPC Course
Road Haulage and Road Passenger
Zoom – Part time courseTuesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays

Starting September 2021

Wednesday 24th November 2021
Transport Managers CPC Course
Road Haulage and Road Passenger
Full time courseMonday – Saturday

Starting October 2021

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Dangerous Goods Safety Advisor Course

DGSA - Dangersous Goods Safety Advisor Course
DGSA
Dangerous Goods
Safety Adviser Courses
VenueDatesExam Date
Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser Course
CorkMonday 18th – Friday 22nd OctoberWednesday 10th November 2021
Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser CourseZoomMonday 11th – Saturday 16th October
Wednesday 10th November 2021
Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser CourseMaynoothMonday 4th – Friday 8th October 2021Wednesday 10th November 2021

IMDG Training dates – Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Sea

IMDG - International Maritime Dangerous Goods Course
IMDG Training
International Maritime Dangerous Goods
VenueDatesExam Date
IMDG TrainingZoom Monday 1st – Wednesday 3rd NovemberThursday 4th November